Contact

Contact

Rocateq USA LLC

4155 Blackhawk Plaza Circle, Suite #200
Danville, CA 94506

tel. +1 855 762 2837
usa@rocateq.com

Michelle Stratton

michelle.stratton@rocateq.com

 

Craig Swayze

craig.swayze@rocateq.com

 

 

Rocateq UK Ltd

12 Westbury Close

Townsend Industrial Estate
Houghton Regis LU5 5BL
United Kingdom

tel. +44 (0)1582 661 620
uk@rocateq.com

contact: Martin Weatherhead
Managing-Director
martin.weatherhead@rocateq.com

 

 

Rocateq Europe bv

Ebweg 2
2991 LT Barendrecht
Nederland

tel. +31 (0)180 693 010
europe@rocateq.com

contact: J. Bert Plomp
Managing-Director
bert.plomp@rocateq.com

 

 

Rocateq France Sarl

112 Avenue de Paris

CS60002
94306 VINCENNES Cedex
France

tél. +33 (0)1 41 93 14 72

france@rocateq.com

contact: Eric Kalasz

Directeur Commercial
eric.kalasz@rocateq.com

 

 

 

Rocateq Iberia S.A.

Poligono Industrial Sur s/n
Apdo. Correos, 208
46230 ALGINET (Valencia)
Espana

tel. +34 (0)96 175 12 69
iberia@rocateq.com

contact: Enrique Botella
Gerente
enrique.botella@rocateq.com

 

 

Rocateq Deutschland GmbH

Lichtenbergerstraße 26
74076 Heilbronn
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (0)7131 6452 7-17
deutschland@rocateq.com

contact: Pieter van Rijswijk

Geschäftsführer
pieter.van.rijswijk@rocateq.com

 

 

Rocateq Italia Srl.

Via Dell' Industria 20
37060 SONA (VR)
Italia

tel. +39 045 237 0440
italia@rocateq.com

contact: Andrea Borotto

andrea.borotto@rocateq.com

 

Turkey: Armodillo Cleaning Systems

Umut Vadi Sitesi A1 Blok D:4

Acarlar Mah. Candan Cikmazi Sk.

34800 Kavacik / Beykoz / INSTANBUL

Tel. +90 215 425 20 35

www.armodillo.com

info@armodillo.com

 

 

Rocateq USA LLC

2650-116 Discovery Drive

Raleigh, NC 27616

tel. 1-855 762 2837

usa@rocateq.com

 

 

 

 

Rocateq Trading DMCC

Unit No. 1807-006

Mazaya Business Avenue BB

Jumeirah Lake Towers

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

tel. +971 4 369 90 90

dubai@rocateq.com

contact: Derrick van Welie

Managing-Director

derrick.van.welie@rocateq.com

 

J.Bert Plomp

Managing-Director

bert.plomp@rocateq.com

 

 

Zhuhai Rocateq Technology Co. Ltd.

D 3rd Floor 1# factory 8

Chuang Xin Liu Road

Xiangzhou District

Zhuhai, P.R. China

contact: Rendert Siroen

Managing-Director

rendert.siroen@rocateq.com

 

 

Rocateq International BV

Ebweg 2
2991 LT Barendrecht
The Netherlands

tel. +31 (0)180 693 001
info@rocateq.com

contact:   J.Bert Plomp

Managing-Director

bert.plomp@rocateq.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Israel: Pangea Line Ltd

PO Box 2095
Ness-Ziona 74120
Israel

tel. +972 57 887 66 87
israel@rocateq.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sud America:

Rocateq Sud America SpA.

Av. del Parque 4928   Of. 272

Huechuraba, Santiago - Chile

tel. +56 942 580 088

contact: Francisco Amigo G.

Managing - Director

francisco.amigo@rocateq.com

 

 

 

 

Australia: Australian Retail Products

7 Huntsmore Road
Minto NSW 2566
Australia

tel. +612 9603 4133
australia@rocateq.com

Which solution?

The three systems Rocateq offer.

Read more

How does it work?

Rocateq Technical Information

Read more

Where?

Rocateq locations

Read more

Why Rocateq?

Numerous reasons to choose Rocateq.

Read more