Contact

Contact

Rocateq UK Ltd

12 Westbury Close

Townsend Industrial Estate
Houghton Regis LU5 5BL
United Kingdom

tel. +44 (0)1582 661 620
uk@rocateq.com

contact: Martin Weatherhead
Managing-Director
martin.weatherhead@rocateq.com

 

Rocateq Europe bv

Ebweg 2
2991 LT Barendrecht
Nederland

tel. +31 (0)180 693 010
europe@rocateq.com

 

 

Rocateq France Sarl

112 Avenue de Paris

CS60002
94306 VINCENNES Cedex
France

t├ęl. +33 (0)1 41 93 14 72

france@rocateq.com

 

 

Rocateq Iberia S.A.

Poligono Industrial Sur s/n
Apdo. Correos, 208
46230 ALGINET (Valencia)
Espana

tel. +34 (0)96 175 12 69
iberia@rocateq.com

 

 

Rocateq Deutschland GmbH

Lichtenbergerstra├če 26
74076 Heilbronn
Deutschland

Tel. +49 (0)7131 6452 7-17
deutschland@rocateq.com

 

Rocateq Italia Srl.

Via Pretura 16/B
37036 PESCANTINA (VR)
Italia

tel. +39 045 237 0440
italia@rocateq.com

 

Turkey: Armodillo Cleaning Systems

Umut Vadi Sitesi A1 Blok D:4

Acarlar Mah. Candan Cikmazi Sk.

34800 Kavacik / Beykoz / ISTANBUL

tel. +90 216 425 20 35

info@armodillo.com

 

 

 

Rocateq International BV

Ebweg 2
2991 LT Barendrecht
The Netherlands

tel. +31 (0)180 693 001
info@rocateq.com

 

Zhuhai Rocateq Technology Co. Ltd

D 3rd Floor 1# factory 8

Chuang Xin Liu Road

Xiangzhou District

Zhuhai P.R. China

info@rocateq.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rocateq USA LLC

4155 Blackhawk Plaza
Circle #200
Danville, CA 94506
USA

tel. +1 855 762 2837

usa@rocateq.com

 

Canada:  Modus Retail Solutions Inc.

4480 Chesswood Drive, Unit 4

Toronto, Ontario M3J 2B9

tel. 1 416 318 6858

canada@rocateq.com

 

 

 

 

Rocateq Trading DMCC

Unit No. 1807-006

Mazaya Business Avenue BB

Jumeirah Lake Towers

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

tel. + 971 4 369 90 90

info@rocateq.com

 

 

 

Israel: Pangea Line Ltd

PO Box 2095
Ness-Ziona 74120
Israel

tel. +972 57 887 66 87
israel@rocateq.com

 

Sud America

Rocateq Sud America SpA.

Av. del Parque 4928  Of. 202

Huechuraba, Santiago - Chile

tel. +56 942 580 088

 

 

 

Australia: Australian Retail Products

7 Huntsmore Road
Minto NSW 2566
Australia

tel. +612 9603 4133
australia@rocateq.com

Which solution?

The three systems Rocateq offer.

Read more

How does it work?

Rocateq Technical Information

Read more

Where?

Rocateq locations

Read more

Why Rocateq?

Numerous reasons to choose Rocateq.

Read more